(361) - 704 - 3070

Rural Rail District

The San Patricio County Economic Development Corporation hosts a Rural Rail District meeting bi-monthly. Meetings are held from 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. unless otherwise noted. Meeting locations are at Mike Cotten's and include lunch for members. Visitors must advise of their presence. Visitors may purchase lunch for $15.

The meeting will take place at Mike Cotten's
1702 U.S. Hwy 181 
Portland, TX 78374

Member Board :
George Gleditsch, President
Roy DeBolt, Secretary
Erich Schneider, Treasurer
Billy Huerta
Charles Ring
Jonas Chupe
John Green
Mark Evans
Marc Hartzendorf